Calender

Dates for 2018/2019

Dates
Events
Thurs 20th December Last Session Before Christmas Break
Tues 8th January First Session After Christmas Break
Tues 19th & Thurs 21st February Club Closed for Half Term
Sat 2nd March Groundwork Course
Thurs 4th April Last Session before Easter Break
Tues 23rd April First Session After Easter Break
Sat 27th April Extra Training 10:00 - 11:15
Sun 5th May Extra Training 15:00 - 16:15
Sat 11th May Extra Training 10:00 - 11:15
Sun 19th May Extra Training 15:00 - 16:15
Sat 25th & Sun 26th May Grading
Tues 4th & Thurs 6th June Club Closed for Half Term
Sat 15th & Sun 16th June Weekend Course
Tues 16th & Thurs 18th July Last Session before Summer Break